2018 Cricket Canada AGM - Results

Congratulations to Mr.Rashpal Bajwa, who got re-elected by acclamation as Vice President of Cricket Canada.

Other board of directors who got elected from Cricket Canada election are posted in their website HERE

On behalf of Cricket BC, we wish Rashpal Bajwa a great success along with the newly joined management team at Cricket Canada.