Women's Western Championship

Cricket BC, in association with Cricket Canada, will be hosting this years 'Womens Western Cricket Championship' to be held at Upper Brockton Ground & Connaught Park, Vancouver, BC on 5th & 6th Aug 2017.

Teams from the Provinces of British Columbia & Alberta will be participating in this year's edition. The BC Women are ready to defend their title on home soil, competing in three T20 matches.

Saturday, August 5, 2017 - Upper Brockton Oval, Stanley Park 
Match 1: 10:00am start | Match 2: 2:00pm start
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - Connaught Park, 2390 West 10th Avenue 
Match 3: 11:00am start | Trophy Presentation: 4:00pm


Spectators are welcome to cheer the BC team on to another Championship !!