2017 U19 BC Team - Jack Kyle Cup

U19 Jack Kyle Cup 2017 is schedule for May 20th - 22nd in Calgary, AB. 3 Province, Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan will be participating in this year's edition. There will be Four T20's and One 50's over matches. 

We wish our BC Team a great success in this prestigious tournament !!

  2017 U19 BC Team - Jack Kyle Cup
1 Suliman Khan(Captain) Centurions
2 Jamison Noah Schulz-Franco (Vice- Captain) Colts/ Incogs Cricket Club
3 Pieter Christiaan Pretorius West Van
4 Elenko Anthony Emmanuel West Coast Tamil
5 Harman Dayal West Van
6 Fathaour Rahman Mohamed Nisthar West Vancouver CC
7 Gurumail Singh Gill Abottsford
8 Sahil Rajesh Patel West Van
9 Asad Khan Richmond
10 Udaybir Singh Walia Master Blaster/Newton Surrey
11 Udesh Narang Master Blaster/Newton Surrey
12 Yug Patel Master Blaster
13 Neel Anthony Lahiri Meralomas
14 Prabh Preet Bhullar Colts / albions Cricket Club
15 Kartik Bhagat West Van
  COACH: Kulbir Jaswal  
  MANAGER: Anil Khanna