• Junior Cricket From Cricket BC
  • Latest News from BC Cricket

2017-18 Cricket BC Executive Members - Congratulations

Cricket BC held their Annual General Meeting on 4th Nov'17 at Brockton Pavilion, Stanley Park and following Board of Directors were elected.
1st Vice President - Alphonso Franco (Re-Elected by acclamation – 2 years)
Secretary - Mohan Kumar (Re-Elected by acclamation – 2 years)
Members at Large - Junior Co-ordinator - Anil Khanna (Re-Elected by acclamation - 1 year)
Members at Large 1 – Akhtar Nawaz (Re-Elected by acclamation - 1 year)
Members at Large 2 – Sarbjit Gill (Elected by acclamation - 1 year)
Following executives are already serving you.
President – Amjad Bajwa (1 more year)
2nd Vice President – Harjinder Dhillon (1 more year)
Treasurer – Charanjeet Parmar (1 more year)


On behalf of Cricket BC Executive Committee members, we want to thank ALL the club delegates for attending the AGM.