• Junior Cricket From Cricket BC
  • Latest News from BC Cricket

Team BC - Champions of 2017 Western T20

CONGRATULATIONS " TEAM BC" for winning the 2017 Western T20 Championship !!

Best Batsman - MAZHAR HAYAT (BC)
Best Bowler - FARHAN MALIK (AB)
Most Valuable Player - MOHAMMAD ZEESHAN WAHLA (BC)

Thank You to Alberta Cricket Association & Saskatchewan Cricket Association for participating. Cricket BC would like to extend a sincere thanks to Cricket Canada.

Thanks to all the players, officials, volunteers to make this event a great success !!