• Junior Cricket From Cricket BC
  • Latest News from BC Cricket

2015-16 Cricket BC Board of Directors - Congratulations

Cricket BC had their Annual General Meeting on 7th Nov'15 at Brockton Pavilion, Stanley Park and following Board of Directors were elected.
1st Vice President - Alphonso Franco (Re-Elected by acclamation - 2 years)
Secretary - Mohan Kumar (Re-Elected by acclamation - 2 years)
Members at Large - Junior Co-ordinator - Anil Khanna (Re-Elected by acclamation - 1 year)
Members at Large 1 – Sweetpal Singh (Elected by acclamation - 1 year)
Members at Large 2 – Dushyant Singh (Elected by acclamation - 1 year)
Following executives are already serving you.
President - Rashpal Bajwa (1 more year)

2nd Vice President - Amjad Bajwa 1 more year)
Treasurer - Harry Grewal (1 more year)

On behalf of Cricket BC Executive Committee members, we want to thank ALL the club delegates for attending the AGM.