• Junior Cricket From Cricket BC
  • Latest News from BC Cricket

2015 Western T20 Tournament - Results

2015 Western T20 Champions - Team BC

Team BC won the 2015 Western T20 Tournament beating team Saskatchewan!!
Congrats Team BC!!
Well played Team Saskatchewan..
Best Batsman - Manrick Singh (BC)
Best Bowler - Harmandeep Singh (BC)
Most Valuable Player - Manjit Bhaia (Saskatchewan)
Thank you Cricket Alberta & Saskatchewan Cricket for travelling all the way to BC to participate in this years tournament.