• Junior Cricket From Cricket BC
  • Latest News from BC Cricket

2013 Tomalin Cup Champions

Salim Akbar CC, champions of 2013 BCMCL, are the Champions of 2013 Tomalin Cup. They will represent as BC Team for the upcoming John Ross Robertson Cup to be held at Vancouver between 28th/29th June 2014.

Earlier Alcos CC who were champions from VDCA pulled out of the Tomalin cup tournament which are scheduled to play on 21st June 2014 at Victoria.