• Register NOW to participate for all the Cricket BC Events
  • BC Big Bash 2023 - coming soon
  • 3 New Franchise addition to BC Super League for 2023
  • BC Super League 2023 - Coming Soon

2021 Cricket BC AGM

Cricket BC held their Annual General Meeting 2021 on 26th Feb'22 at Brockton Pavilion & Clubhouse, Stanley Park and following Board of Directors were elected.
President – Amjad Bajwa (Elected by acclamation - 1 year)
1st Vice President – Rashpal Bajwa (Elected - 2 years)
2nd Vice President – Pawanjit Joshi (Elected - 1 year)
Secretary - Mohan Kumar (Re-Elected – 2 years)
Treasurer - Gurinder Virk (Elected by acclamation – 1 year)
Members at Large - Junior Co-ordinator - Anil Khanna (Re-Elected - 1 year)
Members at Large 1 – Nidhan Rekhia (Re-Elected - 1 year)
Members at Large 2 – Harmanpreet Singh (Elected - 1 year)
On behalf of Cricket BC, we would like to acknowledge and thank our outgoing members for their invaluable service to Cricket BC.
Sanjiv Gupta as Treasurer
Sweetpal Chauhan as Member at Large
On behalf of Cricket BC Executive Committee members, we want to thank ALL the club delegates, club members, visitors for attending the AGM.