• Junior Cricket From Cricket BC
  • Latest News from BC Cricket

2019-20 Cricket BC AGM - Committee

Cricket BC held their Annual General Meeting on 2nd Nov'19 at Brockton Pavilion, Stanley Park and following Board of Directors were elected.

1st Vice President – Vimal Hardat (Elected - 2 years)
Secretary - Mohan Kumar (Re-Elected – 2 years)
Members at Large - Junior Co-ordinator - Anil Khanna (Re-Elected by acclamation - 1 year)
Members at Large 1 – Nidhan Rekhia (Elected - 1 year)
Members at Large 2 – Sweetpal Singh (Elected - 1 year)

For the 2nd Vice President position a vacancy was created after Ankit Pathare resigned from his position.
Board of Directors appointed Rashpal Bajwa (1 more year) as 2nd Vice President for the reminder term.

Following executives are already serving you.
President – Amjad Bajwa (1 more year)
Treasurer – Sanjiv Gupta (1 more year)

On behalf of Cricket BC, we would like to acknowledge and thank our outgoing members for their invaluable service to Cricket BC.
Alphonso Franco as 1st Vice President
Ankit Parthare as 2nd Vice President
Bashir Bardai as Member at Large
Akhtar Nawaz as Member at Large

On behalf of Cricket BC Executive Committee members, we want to thank ALL the club delegates for attending the AGM.