• Junior Cricket From Cricket BC
  • Latest News from BC Cricket

2018 Kids Play - Youth Cricket Tournament

Cricket BC in association with Kids Play Foundation, presents "Youth Cricket Tournament " Saturday, 29th September, 2018, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Crescent Park, 2610 - 128 Street, Surrey BC

Group A -10-14 yrs - 4 Teams

Group B - 15-19 yrs - 4 Teams

Register with Anil Khanna @ 604-889-6245 or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Winner: $500 Cash Prize | Free BBQ

AGE-U10-U14 & U15-1U8


U17 - Selection Camp

Cricket BC is running a U17 Selection Camp between 5pm to 8pm on Monday, 18th June at Sullivan Heights ground (64/144) in Surrey. 

BC Coach Kulbir Jaswal and Anil Khanna will be conducting this camp. 

All interested U17 Players are invited to attend this camp.

U17 Canada Cup will be held between 3rd-8th July at Newton Athletic / Sullivan heights, Surrey, BC, representing 6 teams across Canada - BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba/Quebec, Ontario Red and Ontario Green.

Our goal is to prepare the BC team for high level games. Please contact Anil Khanna (@ 604-889-6245) to get more information.

2018 U19 BC Team - Jack Kyle Cup

U19 Jack Kyle Cup 2018 is schedule for June 2nd - 3rd at Edmonton Turf Pitch, AB.

3 Provinces, Alberta, British Columbia and Saskatchewan will be participating in this year's edition. 

We wish our BC Team a great success in this prestigious tournament !!

2018 U19 BC Team - Jack Kyle Cup 

1] Arpit Singh Lally

2] Benjamin Matthew  Kendrick

3] Elenko Anthony Emmanuel

4] Gurnek  Singh Johal

5] Harmanjit Singh Gill

6] Jamison Noah Schulz-Franco (Captain)

7] Mohamed Almas Mohamed Nisthar

8] Neel  Lahiri

9] Paawan Singh Nagpal

10]Samarjeet Singh

11]Shubham Arora

12]Udaybir Singh Walia (VC)

13]Udesh  Narang

14]Utkarsh  Dhavan

15]Yug Rajeshkumar Patel


Coach: Kulbir Jaswal

Manager: Anil Khanna

Cricket BC Trials - June 2018

Cricket BC is organizing open trials in preparation for the Western T20 Tournament to be held in BC on June 23rd/24th.

These trials will consist of three T20 games between Cricket BC probables Vs BCMCL overseas players.The games will be held @ West Newton (Turf) on June 6,June 13 & June 20.

If your interested to represent Cricket BC Team contact Amjad Bajwa @ 604-825-2277 and for BCMCL overseas players contact Riaz @ 778-552-2696.

Kulbir Jaswal - Team BC Head Coach

Cricket BC is happy to annouce that Mr. Kulbir Jaswal has been appointed as Head Coach of Team BC.

Coach Kulbir is the only Level 3 certified Coach from BC as he recently completed a successful coaching certification through a collaborative effort between Cricket West Indies and the England and Wales Cricket Board (ECB).

We wish all the success to Team BC under the coaching guidance from Coach Kulbir.